Company Profiles

                      Zhejiang Pretec Metal Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2008 and officially put into production in June 2010. The company was originally located at No. 1-1 Danmei Road, Haining Economic and Technological Development Zone, covering an area of 20 acres; with the development of the company, in August 2016, it moved to the new factory area at No. 9 Jinchang Road. The new plant has a total investment of nearly 20 million U.S. dollars, covers an area of 44 acres, and currently employs nearly 100 people.


                      The company was invested and established by the Norwegian Pretec Group (wholly foreign-owned), and mainly produces and sells bolts for tunnels, coal mines and other underground engineering products. Pretec Group is currently one of the most important suppliers of anchor bolts for underground engineering in Norway and the Nordic region. The group currently owns 6 companies in Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Belgium and China. Zhejiang Pretec Metal Products Co., Ltd. is the only R&D base of Pretec Group in China. Currently, 100% of the company's products are exported, mainly to the Nordic market. In 2017, the market share in the 4 Nordic countries exceeded 50%.


                      We use Pc-Coat corrosion protection agent (hot-dip galvanizing, zinc-manganese phosphating and epoxy powder coating) to produce and provide rock anchor bolts with a particularly long service life. In order to completely control the product quality to a very high standard, the complete manufacturing process is completed in our own factory. Machinery production and corrosion protection are in line with international standards, or will be carried out according to customer requirements. Our company is actively committed to creating a harmonious working environment for employees, and we continue to pay attention to the smallest possible environmental footprint. Features: Rock anchor bolts with a service life of 100 years.

                      • 企業圖片展示
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片

                      Group Growth History

                      Product Application

                      Guardrail of Hardanger, the longest bridge in Norway, is "made by Haining"

                      We have not only gone abroad but also built the "Chinese Dream" at home-the Zheng-wan high-speed rail project

                      Tunnel Field Product Application
                      脱了护士的奶罩吃奶免费观看,亚洲欧美高清一区二区三区,又色又爽又高潮的免费视频国产,性天堂av系列

企業概況

                      浙江普泰克金屬制品有限公司成立于2008年,并于2010年6月正式投產。公司原位于海寧市經濟技術開發區丹梅路1-1號,占地面積20畝;隨著公司的發展,2016年8月,遷入位于金長路9號的新廠區。新廠區總投資近2000萬美元,占地面積44畝,現有員工近100人。


                      公司由挪威普泰克集團投資成立(外商獨資),主要生產和銷售隧道、煤礦及其他地下工程用錨桿系列產品。普泰克集團是目前挪威及北歐地區最主要的地下工程用錨桿系列產品供應商之一。集團目前擁有挪威,瑞典,芬蘭,丹麥,比利時及中國共6家公司。浙江普泰克金屬制品有限公司是普泰克集團在中國唯一的生產研發基地。目前公司的產品100%出口,主要以出口北歐市場為主。2017年在北歐4國的市場占有率超過50%。


                      我們使用Pc-Coat腐蝕防護劑(熱浸鍍鋅,鋅錳磷化和環氧粉末涂料)生產并提供使用壽命特別長的巖石地腳螺栓。 為了將產品質量完全控制到很高的標準,完整的制造過程在我們自己的工廠內完成。 機械生產和腐蝕防護均符合國際標準,或將根據客戶要求進行。我們公司積極致力于為員工創造一個和諧的工作環境,并且我們持續關注盡可能少的環境足跡。特長:使用壽命100年的巖石地腳螺栓。

                      • 企業圖片展示
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片
                      • 企業圖片

                      集團成長歷程

                      我們的產品應用

                      挪威最長大橋Hardanger的大橋護欄是“海寧造”

                      我們不僅走出國門在國內也構筑著“中國夢”----鄭萬高鐵項目

                      隧道現場產品應用
                      脱了护士的奶罩吃奶免费观看,亚洲欧美高清一区二区三区,又色又爽又高潮的免费视频国产,性天堂av系列